Greenhurst Bible Church helps support missionaries from around the world.  Please pray daily for each of brave men & women who go out from families to reach the lost.  Many times they go into areas of the world that is not safe for Christians and need our prayers for their safety & the work they do for furthering God's kingdom.

Mission Field Workers Joe & Susan Schuler

Nampa Idaho

They are serving with the Gideon's.

Greenhurst Bible Church Worship Leaders

Mission Field Workers Amadeus & Masha DeKastlle & their two children serving Christ in Kyrgyzstan.

 You may reach them at: 

adekastle@teachbeyond.org

 

Mission Field Workers Diane & Mike Hartman are serving at the Yanomami People in Brazil.

You may reach them at:

mike_hartman@ntm.org

Mission Field Workers Sparky & Myndii Clancy & their three children are service in the Democratic Republic of Congo Africa.

You may reach them at:

clancys2congo@gmail.com

Mission Field Workers Wayne & Loma Morris are serving Christ with church planting in Papua New Guinea with New Tribes Missions..

You may reach them at:

wayne_morris@ntm.org

Mission Field Workers Our Church supports Shiloh Bible Conferance.com  For more information:

www.shilohbibleconference.com

office@shilohbibleconference.com

Mission Field Workers Mike & Therea Anderson are serving with Wycliffe Bible Translators in Papua New Guinea.

You may contact them at:

mike_anderson@sil.org

Mission Field Workers Jerry & Angie Berheim & their family are serving Christ in the Awana program of Central & South Idaho, Central & South Oregon.

 

You can contact them at:

www.idahooregonawana.org

jerryb@awana.org

 

Hope House:         onefaith-mom@qwest.net

                       

Lifeline Pregnancy Care Center: ine@clearwire.net

 

Boise Rescue Mission

InFaith   (New name of  AMF)

Ed & Fran Renk       edrenk@srvinet.com

Nathan & Megan Bath   nbathorne@ctcweb.net

 

Church HomeWhat We BelieveChurch StaffChurch ServicesAwanaAwana Fun Activies

Church Fun ActivitiesChurch MinistriesChurch CalendarAwana Calendar